Registered Karts

There are 4 more teams in this race who registered outside of this online application.

Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Team Name Affiliation Kart Number Faculty Advisor Name Crew Chief Name
Institute Racing Ivy Tech Lafayette 7 Jason Allen William Murray
Spirit VIII University of Oklahoma 65 John Dyer Jacob Henderson
Spirit VII University of Oklahoma 89 John Dyer Joshua Wakeam
Gigglewatts Purdue University Kokomo 43 Kevin Taylor Paul Kennelly
Cary Racing Purdue University 30 N/A N/A Ryan Wilmes
Lancer_motorsports University of Windsor 62 Jennifer Johrendt shubin Huang
Thunder Chunky Purdue University Calumet 6 Dave Kozel Nick Bodell
EPICS EVEI Purdue University 77 Danny White Jongwook Park
Southern Polytechnic State University Electric Vehicle Team Southern Polytechinc State University 48 Scott Larisch Christopher Ernst
It's Electric Purdue University Calumet 69 David Kozel Alex Van Vuren
EVRC Purdue University North Central 11 Chris Smith Mavric Price
Northwest State eV Motorsports Northwest State Community College 34 Collin Doolittle Ashley Roberts
Purdue Energy Forum Purdue University 2 Danny White Matthew Bruce
Team Green Ivy Tech Lafayette 5 Eric Erskin Bill Murray
IEEE Purdue University 42 Steve Pekarek Julius Woo
I Tech Electric Ivy Tech Lafayette 4 Eric Erskin Tyler Washburn
Ivy Green Racing Ivy Tech Lafayette 3 Eric Erskin Jesse Tudder
Displaying 1 - 17 of 17

3 Responses

    SPSU EVT April 23, 2014 at 5:35 pm · Reply

    How do you add/edit team members to your team list?

    SPSU EVT May 1, 2014 at 4:02 pm · Reply

    Is there any information on the different catagories of the race? ie Design, OutReach, Efficiency? If so, please let us know.

Leave a Reply